Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

The Spartans will have between 20-22 youth teams in the Spring season!

 

The final number of teams will be determined by the number of HEAD COACHES and players that register at each grade.

 

Listed below is the current HEAD COACH, Level of Play, and "Planned" number of players on a particular team:

 

8th Grade:

   * RED

      Jimmie Keas:    

      18 players confirmed on this Elite Team

   * WHITE

      Paul Granito:   

      Roster still T.B.D.

   * WHITE or BLUE       

      NEED A HEAD COACH

      Could/should have around 10+ players so far.....

 

7th Grade:

    * RED / SILVER          

       Mike Bensinger:  rockiesfan@comcast.net

       16 players confirmed on this Elite Team

    * WHITE       

       Rowan Allen: 

       Roster still T.B.D.

    * WHITE or BLUE         

       James Fogle:  foglefive@gmail.com

       Roster still T.B.D.

    * BLUE

       NEED A HEAD COACH

       Could/should have around 14+ players so far.....

 

6th Grade:

      * SILVER / WHITE

         Travis Howell:  thowell93@gmail.com

         17 players confirmed on this Elite Team

      * WHITE or BLUE

         Sean Kynor:  ssak1969@yahoo.com

         Roster still T.B.D.

      * BLUE

         NEED A HEAD COACH

         May not have a 3rd team at this grade

         Only know of 5-6 players not on 2 teams listed above.....

 

5th Grade:

     * SILVER or WHITE

        Greg Mellinger:  gmellinger78@gmail.com

        15 players confirmed on this Elite Team

     * WHITE or BLUE

        Brian Wyman:  bwyman@auroragov.org

        Roster still T.B.D.

     * BLUE

        NEED A HEAD COACH

        Could/should have around 13+ players so far......

 

4th Grade:

     * RED

        Ryan Robichaud:  r.robichaud@comcast.net

        17 players confirmed on this Elite team

     * WHITE

        Jay Ringhofer: jay.ringhofer@lockton.com

        Roster still T.B.D.

     * WHITE or BLUE

        Abe Cabuag:  acabuag@gmail.com

        Roster still T.B.D.

     * BLUE

        NEED A HEAD COACH

        Could/should have around 10+ players so far.....

 

3rd Grade:

     * RED

        Craig Hogan: 

        17 players confirmed on this Elite team

     * WHITE

        Dave Liley: 

        Roster still T.B.D.

     * BLUE

        NEED A HEAD COACH

        Could/should have around 12+ players so far......

 

2nd Grade:

    * WHITE

       Gus Place:  gusplace@yahoo.com

       Roster still T.B.D.

    * BLUE

       NEED A HEAD COACH

       Could/should have around 8+ players so far.....

 

1st Grade:

       Note:  K & 1st grade teams play 7 vs. 7

       Team size is much smaller....about 11-12 players

    * BLUE

       Grant Horton:   

       Roster still T.B.D.

      

       Anyone else interested in coaching should contact me directly

       We'll determine if we need another head coach or assistant coaches

       We'll probably have 2 teams at 1st grade