Home
Sponsored By:   Dick's Sporting Goods
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=SPARTANYOUTHCLUB.COM
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

UPDATED:  5/25/18

 

The Spartans had 20 youth teams in the Spring 2018 season:

 

Levels of Play:

RED - Highest Level of Play, Extremely competitive

SILVER - Extremely Advanced (Limited divisions w/ too many White or Red teams)

WHITE - Advanced

BLUE - Developmental / Some Experience

 

 

Listed below was the HEAD COACH, Level of Play & number of players on each team:

 

8th Grade:

   * RED

      Jimmie Keas:    

      17 players confirmed on this team

   * WHITE

      Paul Granito:   

      17 players confirmed on this team

 

7th Grade:

    * SILVER          

       Mike Bensinger:  rockiesfan@comcast.net

       19 players confirmed on this team

    * WHITE       

       Rowan Allen: 

       18 players confirmed on this team

    * WHITE         

       James Fogle:  foglefive@gmail.com

       16 players confirmed on this team

    * BLUE

       Scott Miles: 

       16 players confirmed 

 

6th Grade:

      * WHITE

         Travis Howell:  thowell93@gmail.com

         17 players confirmed on this team

      * BLUE

         Sean Kynor:  ssak1969@yahoo.com

         16 players confirmed on this team
 

5th Grade:

     * WHITE

        Greg Mellinger:  gmellinger78@gmail.com

        15 players confirmed on this team

     * BLUE

        Brian Wyman:  bwyman@auroragov.org

        16 players confirmed on this team

     * BLUE

        Luke Miles: 

        15 players confirmed 

 

4th Grade:

     * RED

        Ryan Robichaud:  r.robichaud@comcast.net

        17 players confirmed on this team

     * WHITE

        Abe Cabuag:  acabuag@gmail.com

        18 players confirmed on this team

     * BLUE

        Derek Herman:  

        17 players confirmed on this team

 

3rd Grade:

     * RED

        Craig Hogan: 

        19 players confirmed on this team

     * WHITE

        Dave Liley: 

        16 players confirmed on this team

 

2nd Grade:

    * WHITE

       Gus Place:  gusplace@yahoo.com

       15 players confirmed on this team

    * BLUE

       Jeff Cadiz:  kemana45@msn.com

       15 players confirmed on this team

 

1st Grade:

    * BLUE

       Dana Stifter: 

       12 players confirmed on this team

   

Kindergarten:

    * BLUE

       Brandon Rinnan:     

       14 players confirmed on this team